Published Stories

Stories in order of publication

White Noise Black Silence – 1000 words http://1000words.org.uk/white-noiseblack-silence/

An Unexpected Return – Hodderscape http://www.hodderscape.co.uk/dodo-fiction-competition-2/

Have you heard the magpies singing? – NFFD Flash Flood http://flashfloodjournal.blogspot.co.uk/

Artifice Perdu  – Airship Shape and Bristol Fashion Anthology –  http://wizardstowerpress.com/books-2/anthologies/airship-shape-bristol-fashion/

This was dramatised for the launch of Airship – you can hear it here: http://brsbkblog.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/artifice-perdue-dramatised.html

The Body in the Lake – Fossil Lake 2 Anthology – https://fossillake.wordpress.com/fossil-lake-2/

Bloom – Far Horizons Magazine (April) – https://www.joomag.com/en/newsstand/far-horizons-tales-of-sci-fi-fantasy-and-horror/M0194431001395480479

The Doom that came from the sky – Far Horizons Magazine (May)

Smoke – Far Horizons Magazine (June)

Zero – Far Horizons Magazine (July)

The Infection – Far Horizons Magazine (July)

After the blasts – Far Horizons Magazine (August)

Opening Berthier’s door – Far Horizons Magazine (September)

The soft spiral of a collapsing orbit – Far Horizons Magazine (October)

Bruised – Far Horizons Magazine (November)

Tales for the Ferryman part 1 – Far Horizons Magazine (February)

The Light – Far Horizons Magazine (February)

The Time Machine – Far Horizons Magazine (February)

Waymarker – Visual Verse – http://visualverse.org/submissions/waymarker/

Rumbled – 101 words – http://www.101words.org/rumbled/

Hater – North by Southwest – https://www.fundsurfer.com/project/north-by-southwest-anthology

Christmas Steps – North by SouthWest

Latitude – North by Southwest

Cheryl Morgan has posted the Podcast of the BristolCon fringe readings in which I did a reading:

http://www.cheryl-morgan.com/?p=18996

I’m on in the second half at about 25 minutes – but I’d recommend you listen to both halves as there’s lots of good stuff there before I came on last…

I also performed at the Open Mic in April where I was on first:

http://www.cheryl-morgan.com/?p=20991

Finding Niamh – 2nd place entry in “What Lies Ahead” Competition

It Falls – Winner SciArt Competiton http://read.uberflip.com/i/521637-saia-june-2015

Sunlight on Snow – Far Horizons magazine

Always the end of the World – The Speculative Book – http://www.thespeculativebookshop.co/the-speculative-book/

The Bloom – Sproutlings anthology – http://www.hunteranthologies.com/sproutlings.html

Unicorphosis – Fossil Lake 3 – https://fossillake.wordpress.com/2015/04/02/unicornado-warning/

The Detective’s Tale – The Refuge Collection Volume 5 (all proceeds to refugee charities) https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/637833

The Detective’s Tale audio – https://www.amazon.com/Detectives-Tale-Refuge-Collection-Book/dp/B01LYWVFCJ/ref=as_li_ss_tl?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=&linkCode=sl1&tag=stevdill-20&linkId=135ae721d5e48fefe0da78a0327416ad

You have reached your destinationin the BFS January bulletin

Ash & Darkness in Between the Tracks – tales from the ghost train

The Museum for amnesia – exclusive for Grimbold Patreon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s